Acne Reviews | Acne Testimonials | Mario Badescu Skin Care
Acne Skin Care - Mario Badescu Skin Care
free shipping and samples to all domestic U.S.
Mario Badescu Skin CareMario Badescu Skin Care ProductsNY Beauty Salon & Day SpaMario Badescu Gift CertificatesCelebrity Skin CareSkin Care AnalysisMario Badescu In The NewsMario Badescu ReviewsSkin Care RegimensSkin Care Advice
Items: 0
Sub Total: $0.00
Est. Ship Cost $0.00
Total: $0.00

 
 
 
 
 

Acne

Paula, 30 | Nashville, North Carolina | United States (June 27, 2014)
I have finally found a product that works on my skin! I've struggled with acne for most of my life. And lately I've been struggling for the first time with cystic acne around my chin line. I've tried so may products to no avail. About two months ago I finally purchased Mario Badescu's acne line and I began to see an immediate improvement. The deep, hard to fight acne is shrinking. My dark spots are fading. And my pores are almost non-existent. For the first time in my life I feel like I can leave the house without makeup. I'm loving my new skin!

Samantha, 22 | Sodus, New York | United States (June 12, 2014)
I am in love with these products! My skin has never looked better! I recommend these products to all my family and friends constantly. I have struggled with mild to moderate acne since I was 14. Since then I have tried countless acne systems, products, and prescription cleansers and spot treatment. I was always online trying to find the best rated products. Six months ago, I was fed up with my prescription products that I felt were only making my skin worse. I have been using my Mario Badescu for six months now and my skin has never looked better. My acne is under control, dark spots from acne scars have lightened up, and my skin is just radiant! I no longer feel I need to have make up on to in order to leave the house! Thank you for your natural products that do wonders!

Kayla, 26 | Fort Myers, Florida | United States (May 28, 2014)
Started using Mario Badescu Acne starter kit a couple of months ago. Just like any other acne product it first draws out all of the acne but my skin cleared up so much after a month of usage. I have used several of the different mask and creams and absolutely enjoy all of them. I am happy that the products are natural and good for my skin. I recently found out that there are more promotions and offers when you order through the site directly rather than distributors so I will be using the site more often.

Christina, 20 | Fort Myers , Florida | United States (May 1, 2014)
I have PCOS, which can cause problems with acne and especially under the skin cyst like acne. I am 20 years old and most people my age have grown out of their acne or zits so it was especially frustrating for me that I was dealing with my acne and zits daily. No one really understood my frustration. I had been going to a dermatologist for years and even his topical gels and creams and prescriptions did not do anything for my skin. I came across Mario about 6 months ago, I was skeptical at first because nothing from drug store products to high end creams and gels worked. Until Mario, it has done the most amazing things for my skin. I will never change from Mario products and I'm waiting for them to come up with make up products!

Jessica, 29 | Des Moines, Iowa | United States (April 30, 2014)
I used to be an avid Neutrogena user and thought it was the greatest thing ever Until my sister in law introduced me to Mario! I had acne my whole life and tried it all, dermatologiest visits, Pro-Activ, Neutrogena, etc. THANK YOU MARIO for getting rid of everything acne related on my face and inproving my skin's tone and texture! I bought the Regimine Kit to start and LOVED all the products that came with. I use Mario Enzyme Cleansing Gel twice a day with my Clearsonic brush, than following up with either my Cucumber Cleansing Loation or my Special Cucumber Cleaning Lotion on acne flare ups than follow with the Collengen MOistureizer! I do a flower Tonic Mask twice a week and the Sea Weed night cream too! LOVE LOVE LOVE...if you are strugling with acne, go try it! You will kick youself for not finding out about Mario Bedescu sooner! I wish I could go back to my high school days and do this, i would have flawless skin now at age 29! Great products and customer service!!!

Leah, 32 | Salisbury, North Carolina | United States (April 27, 2014)
I wish that I had discovered Mario Badescu when I was in high school. Instead, because my acne and scarring was so bad, my dermatologist recommended that I go on Accutane - the most terrifying drug I have ever taken. Years after, when a friend gave me a sample of the drying cream, I couldn't believe how well it worked. The best part was that it concealed while it healed. Previously when I had a breakout I would try to cover it with makeup which would then make the breakout worse. I had tried a lot of different acne products, but that drying cream is the best thing I've ever found. I will remain a lifelong customer. And when my children get pimples, I will pass along the miracle to them.

Wendy, 33 | Hercules, California | United States (April 26, 2014)
I had used Proactiv Solution for 13 years and my acne was very much under control I had mild acne. When I turned 33 I upgraded to Proactiv Plus and all of a sudden I started breaking out like never before. I started having sistic acne something I hadn't had before or at least as bad as nowand didn't know what to do, until my niece showed my her Mario Badescu products and really encourage me to try them out. I ordered The Acne Facial Wash, Special Cucumber Lotion, Drying Cream and Buffering Lotion. I started using them and after 4 weeks I could see the difference, but still the acnce wasn't completely gone until I called MB Salon and spoke to a real nice employee who listened to my problem and told me she was sending me samples of the Drying Mask and Healing and Soothing Mask with my latest purchase and to alternate using them one each night for 10 days. After that and ever since my face is clear and radiant. Thank you so much Elena and Mario Badescu!!

Deanna, 21 | Calgary, Canada | International (April 25, 2014)
I have been struggling with acne since I was 14 years old. Blackheads, whiteheads, cystic, anything and everything, I have strugged with it. I had tried EVERYTHING. Proactiv, Paula Begoun, Clinique, La Roche Posay, bare minerals, laser, I've been to countless dermotologists and beauty consultants, tried every kind of face wash and foundation, everything from over the counter to behind the counter. Absolutely nothing compares to the results I have recieved from Mario Badescu. I reserched the company after a beauty guru on YouTube recommended the Cucumber Lotion. After reading the reviews I figured I would give it a try. I ordered the Acne repair kit and I'm not exaggerating when I say I noticed results instantly. My favorite product is the Drying Cream. I put it on almost every single night, and I wake up with beautifully clear, soft and glwing skin. Any breakouts that are under the skin dont even make it to the surface...they just dissapear. Another product that had me absolutely amazed was the Silver Powder. I put this on my nose to clear up any blackheads I have, and boy does it work. I remember my first time using it my reaction was "HOLY ****" ...yes, its that good. Some other products I reccommend for those who want to clear up unwanted acne are: Drying Mask, Whitening Mask Takes away all those unwanted spots that remind you of how annoying your acne was...its like erasing bad memories!! Drying Cream , Drying Lotion, Healing Soothing Mask, Almond Scrub, Acne cleanser, and the Cucumber Lotion. I used to never leave the house without putting at least foundation on. Now, I'm so confidant about my skin that I hardly ever wear any makeup, mostly just tinted moistrizer or BB cream. These products are truly amazing, they have changed my life completely. If you have ever struggled with any kind of acne you know exactly what I'm talking about. Acne makes you want to hide from the world and takes away your confidance completely. I assure you these products will bring back your confidance. I love you Mario!!! You have changed me in the best way possible!!

Adriana, 47 | Stamford, Connecticut | United States (April 25, 2014)
The best products, the drying loción is perfect !

Sabrina, 14 | Memphis, Tennessee | United States (March 30, 2014)
By what I've seen from the samples alone, Mario Badescu is amazing. Not only do they send you samples to try, but the amount is fair and works greatly. The price is affordable too. I love Mario Badescu and would highly recommend. I have acne and this company helped greatly. Also, Mario Badescu is rich and natural in everything they create. Lovely! Thank you so much

                                                      

 Re-order your favorite products with:   Quick, convenient on-line shopping