Aging Reviews | Aging Testimonials | Mario Badescu Skin Care
Acne Skin Care - Mario Badescu Skin Care
Black Friday Special
Mario Badescu Skin CareMario Badescu Skin Care ProductsNY Beauty Salon & Day SpaMario Badescu Gift CertificatesCelebrity Skin CareSkin Care AnalysisMario Badescu In The NewsMario Badescu ReviewsSkin Care RegimensSkin Care Advice
Items: 0
Sub Total: $0.00
Est. Ship Cost $0.00
Total: $0.00

 
 
 
 
 

Aging

Anna, 56 | Auckland, New Zealand | International (August 5, 2014)
YES!! Finally, I have found a skin care range that works. At 56 years old this is the first time I've had products that work for me. I've been using Mario Badescu products for about two months. I have oily skin which is sensitive because of rosacea, large open pores and really dark circles under the eyes,as well as discolored eyelids. I was so excited the weekend that I discovered Mario that I couldn't wait for my skin assessment. My first order included Kerotoplast Cream Soap and Lotion. This is now part of my morning routine. I also bought the recommended Cream Cleanser and Chamomile lotion, which I use at night. Depending on how my skin feels I use either Azulene Calming Mask or Special Mask for oily skin every two or three days. Ceramide Herbal Eye Cream used at night is working on my eyes discoloration - slowly, but surely. There is a definite improvement in the color of my eyelids. The dark circles have improved - but that seems to be a really slow process. I use the Hyaluronic Eye Cream during the day, with Kera Moisturiser. My night time moisturising routine is Cellufirm drops only about 5 needed. Recently received a sample of the Seaweed Night Cream and that was just what I needed for night time moisture! Tried the SPF30 oil free moisturiser on a recent sunny day - wonderful. I am constantly on antibiotics and have had to use a topical antibiotic gel for rosacea. Have been able to stop using the gel. Tried to stop the antibiotics early on,but had a flare up. Feeling confident enough to give that another try soon as Mario seems to have settled my skin quite considerably. After all this pampering I still felt something was lacking - but the Kiwi Face Scrub used once a week, very carefully, was just what I needed. This has worked wonders on pore size. The only issue I have is an occasional shiny nose - need to find something to fix that. I'm also using the Cuticle Cream - and no longer have peeling skin at the base of my nails. The Special Hand Cream sits on my desk in the office for day time pampering. Bought both of these for my nail obsessed 17yr old niece. The Elbow and Heel Cream is the ONLY thing that has worked on my forever leathery, dry and dark elbows. They look clean for the first time in years. Oh, nearly forgot - my thin, dead straight hair has loved the Nucleic Moisturizing Lotion - I've used the sample as a spray and leave conditioner for the last three days, it's definitely improved the volume of my pixie cut style.I LOVE MARIO BADESCU. Prices are good, packaging is sensible. I've ordered direct and delivery to NZ takes only a few days a word of warning, check value of order on NZ Customs website and plan value of order so the tax and duty is not required. Thanks Mario Badescu! and the samples are great! One happy lady!

blanca, 37 | lancaster, California | United States (February 4, 2014)
Ive only been using Mario's vitamin c cerumen for 2 weeks, and I love it!!!!!!!! I have seen a visible change in my skin, best of all my husband complimented me on my skin after just 2 weeks!!!!! He thought I had foundation on, and I did'nt that is just fabulous!!!!!!!!

Dee, 48 | Fallon, Nevada | United States (May 15, 2013)
I moved from Oklahoma to high desert Nevada. 2 totally different climates. I used Clinique moisturizer for many years. But it seems the longer I am in Nevada and the older I get the more moisture I need for my face. A friend suggested the Caviar night cream. After using it for a week I decided to try the Caviar day cream as well. I will be a Mario customer for a very long time....

Kathleen, 63 | Omaha, Nebraska | United States (February 15, 2013)
I am so addicted to the Cleansing Milk with Carnation and Rice oil. It is amazingly gentle. I am lucky that, at my age, I don't have any wrinkles, probably due to genetics I am part Turkish and to the use of your cleansers and moisturizers. I especially love the Skin Renewal Complex and your Fruit and Vitamin Hand Cream with SPF 10.I recommend you to everyone I have contact with on a daily basis. I am a customer for life!

Anna, 45 | Bellerose, New York | United States (February 1, 2013)
Before I tried changing my daily regimen, I used different products to cleanse, moisturize, and reverse the effects of aging on my face. The products I used ranged in prices and promised to be effective. Unfortunately, I have sensitive skin and the products I used caused me irritation and allergic reactions so severe that it took weeks before my skin healed. I have heard of Mario Badescu products and was given samples from a store that I bought my facial regimen from. To my desperation and hoping for a miracle, I started reading about the different Mario Badescu facial products. Initially, I purchased a Hydrating moisturizer with Biocare Hyaluronic Acid, Chamomile Night Cream, and a Protective Day Cream. To my astonishment my skin began healing and became youthful and others have noticed my face, too. One person complimented me that I have facial skin like a baby. I was astonished and became a true believer of Mario Badescu products. I continue to use the products for now I have experienced a miracle!

Jenna, 31 | Anytown, Pennsylvania | United States (January 5, 2013)
I have been using the Vitamin C Serum and I am incredibly impressed with the results! My skin is brighter and it is very apparent that my skin is more hydrated and dewy. I also love the enzyme cleansing gel which feels like it cleanses with hardly any effort and the silver powder for clogged pores! The silver powder does work wonders, but you must use it routinely. For reference: My skin type is: very oily complexion: Fair Concerns: anti-aging, anti-oxidants

Lisa, 58 | Madison, New Jersey | United States (November 22, 2011)
First used Mario's products when I was in my 20's. Couldn't live without the drying cream and orange oatmeal mask. The scent of the cucumber toner lotion brings me back to those days of flawless skin. Now I realize it's a privilege to grow older and develop wrinkles, Not everyone gets that chance. And my new mature skin complete with wrinkles deserves the best care just as it did in my 20's. Mario's orange cleaning soap, seaweed night cream and whitening mask is giving me as perfect skin as is possible and my wrinkles look gorgeous because of these products! They are fabulous and my skin shows it!

Anne, 54 | Rutland, Massachusetts | United States (November 13, 2011)
After reading all the testimonials I realized there were not many that speak to the results for mature skin. As with everyone else I have spent a ridiculous amount of money on skin care since I was a young woman. I have struggled in the last 10 years because of the rapid maturing of my skin through menopause. I have used several of the products for mature skin and in only 3 days have seen remarkable results. I feel like someone should pinch me because I have never never seen such a fast and positive change in my skin. The bonus is that the prices are not prohibitive and you don't have to take out a loan to enjoy them. I did not think it possible for 54 year old skin to have an amazingly hydrated dewy look with reduced wrinkles. I used to feel like "my skin looked okay for 54" but now I can say it looks amazing. Thanks so much MARIO BADESCU. For the record this is the first time I have felt compelled to write a testimonial for any skin care product I have ever used and my search for great skin care is finally over.

Virginia, 64 | matthews , North Carolina | United States (October 10, 2011)
I tried the vitamin C serum at an Ulta store. I then wanted something else to tighten pores and get rid of black heads on the t zone. I oredered the silver powderit is wonderful and the lifting maskout standing i got some samples of the cellufirm drops and the gylcolic foaming cleanser. I then ordered these 2 items. they are wonderful. I have combination skin and these have proven that they can make a difference in skin condition, Thank you so much for having these products that work as I have tried everything at least once.I have co workers wondering what I am using since I am classed as old. Not too old to improve your skin. It is smooth, not dull tight and black head almost free. That is about one plus weeks. thank you again. Virginia

Paula, 41 | Kent, Washington | United States (May 18, 2011)
About two years ago I was having skin problems with dry spots, blotchy and red skin. I had been using the same regimine for years and now that I was getting older it just wasn't working anymore. My sister suggested I hop on the MB website and get a free trial kit after completing a survey to see what products would potentially work for my skin. I was so excited to see that the samples were for more than one use so I could really get an idea of how the products were working. I was tickled with the results immediately! My face felt healthy and glowed like when I was in my 20's again. I was so impressed that I ordered the exact same products as the samples and have satisfied ever since. I brag to women all of the time about my skin care line. There are so many wonderful products that even as I age if one starts to not work as well, I can always try something else. I LOVE that this skincare line is not tested on animals.

                                                      

 Re-order your favorite products with:   Quick, convenient on-line shopping