General Reviews | General Testimonials | Mario Badescu Skin Care
Acne Skin Care - Mario Badescu Skin Care
free shipping and samples to all domestic U.S.
Mario Badescu Skin CareMario Badescu Skin Care ProductsNY Beauty Salon & Day SpaMario Badescu Gift CertificatesCelebrity Skin CareSkin Care AnalysisMario Badescu In The NewsMario Badescu ReviewsSkin Care RegimensSkin Care Advice
Items: 0
Sub Total: $0.00
Est. Ship Cost $0.00
Total: $0.00

 
 
 
 
 

General

christie, 37 | henderson, Kentucky | United States (June 24, 2014)
i have never in all my yrs of searching have i found an eye cream that actually works. i am in love. its called dermonectin eye cream. i will b a life long customer for this brand. it was given to my as a sample and i need more. lol now it just makes me want to try their other products. i dont buy things without sampling first cause i have spent entirely too much money. so ladies if u want to make ur eyes come alive i would try this.plus i have horrible dark circle that i have had my whole life and with this product i have seen such an amazing difference. im not gonna say it got rid of it all. but i will say that i can live with it now cause makeup would never cover it. it will now. so thank u mario for helping me in such an amazing way

Mari Ellen, 54 | Whispering Pines, North Carolina | United States (June 5, 2014)
I am 54, and suddenly my skin started to change and age, fast. I work 12-14 hour shifts as an emergency veterinarian which doesn't help as there is literally no time to cleanse face. I started using Mario products 2 months ago. NO other products touched my face although I am now trying body and hair care products as well. The 2 months was well worth it, my skin looks better than in years. Only wish I had tried this line sooner...once you figure out the regimen and combination of products right for you, I think you will see the same, Stick with it, it is worth it. .

Lara Klinger, 40 | Chandler, Arizona | United States (May 24, 2014)
First of I LOVE everything that I have tried. Thank you for staying in a price range that makes amazing skin care affordable. But I must say that the cellufirm drops are hands down the greatest product I have ever used in skincare. I have suffered from terrible under eye problems as a result of severe eye allergies for years that greatly deteriorated the skin under my eyes. Since the cellufirm drops say the are safe to use under the eyes, I just smoothed over the entire face and on with my day I went. I was absolutely floored when I looked in the mirror a few hours later. My under eye was completely transformed. The bags were gone and they were hydrated. I crossed my fingers and kept putting under my eyes day after day and yep, same awesome results. So many people have complimented me recently and noted I seemed to be glowing. At least 5 of my friends have gone out and purchased the drops after telling them about my results. I can not thank you enough for these products and only wish I had found you sooner!

Brandi, 40 | Jacksonville, Texas | United States (May 2, 2014)
I began traveling the US with my husband 2 yrs ago..and with different areas came different climates..at 40 I started noticing how dry my skin was and how awful I looked wearing foundation. I am very fair and any coverage would dry up and be splotchy. So I walked into a Ulta store and was introduced to the Mario Badescu skin care line and it absolutely was a game changer! I use the cucumber cleanser and aloe vera toner with spf 17 oil free moisturizer..and I CANNOT live without the seaweed night cream!..I had almost instant results..and more comments than I can count on the way my skin looked. I have never been so happy with a product! And the very reasonable prices are only an added benefit. This has to be THE BEST skin care line out there!...Thank You MArio!!!

Kate, 24 | Sandusky, Ohio | United States (March 1, 2014)
I just started using a skin regimen recommended by an esthetician Working at ulta...love love love the fruit scrubs and the drying lotion for pesky pimples reasonable prices and makes me feel super luxurious using them love! Highly reccomend

Carole, 51 | Calverton, New York | United States (February 20, 2014)
I have used everything from drug store to Chanel. I saw this line on YouTube. Let me make a long story short. This is by far the BEST PRODUCTS FOR SKIN CARE I HAVE EVER USED! I feel like I went for a professional facial. I can't believe it. Hands down these are the BEST products out there. Call this company to speak with the most professional experts and they will match you PERFECTLY for "your" needed products. You must buy these. Trust me... You will be so glad you did and I can guarantee you... You will never go back to what your're currently using because they probably no doubt are not doing what they claim to do. Call them and they will ask you some questions about your skin and in seconds they know exactly what you need. These wonderful people know all the products and WILL match you in no time. My only regret is that I wish I knew about this line years ago. I wonder what my skin would look like now had I used this before. I have more things I want to order. You will see immediate results....it doesn't seem possible... But you will. It's amazing! I will forever be part of the Mario Badescu line. Thank you so much to all the professional help I was given. I am forever grateful and as they say... Better late than never! Buy what they suggests..you'll see a difference the very first time..you're going to LOVE IT!!! You're just going to absolutely love it!

Lori, 38 | Quakertown, Pennsylvania | United States (February 17, 2014)
I just wanted to let you all know how much I absolutely LOVE your products!! Everything I have tried from the Lecthin Nourishing shampoo to the super rich olive body lotion is wonderful!! i recieved a full set of samples for my face about a year ago....it is now the ONLY thing I use to cleanse my face twice a day every day!! Thank you so much!! I have noticed a huge difference in everything!! Especially the dark circles under my eyes!! The Glycolic eye cream worked wonders!! They are over half as dark as they were before!! Thanks a million!!

Channy Ducharme, 49 | Windsor, Canada | International (February 17, 2014)
I received a sample of skincare products in the mail.I thought here we go try something else that doesn't work on my skin. WOW was I wrong these products really worked. I really lobe the strawberry face scrub, it smells really nice and my face felt soft after using it. The chamomile eye cream was just as nice it even made my eye shadow apply better. But most of all the time they spent personalising my order even down to the hand written directions is just amazing. I would recommend and have recommended this product to everyone all the time, but most of all my family has made comments about how much my skin has cleared up and I glow....way to go Mario badescu. I can't wait for the next free sample offer, as I can't afford to purchase right now we are just dealing with my husband's terminal illness. Thanks again for the freebies. You guys rock.

Anna, 25 | Chicago, Illinois | United States (February 11, 2014)
I was strolling through Ulta about a week ago and was in the dermalogica isle just looking. The woman working there came up to me and suggested MB. I was a little skeptical at first because I have been on accutane twice and have tried everything from the dermatologist to over the counter and prescriptions. I decideed to try and go with this product and I have never been happier. I have already changed over all my skin care regimes to this because I have never been happier with a skin care line. It is perfect for my dry/combo/sensitive/acne prone skin. It dramtically healed even my most stubborn underneath acne and has started to help my redness and old acne scars even the eye creams are amazing. I have naturally dark circles under my eyes which is hereditary and I have tried everything for that as well. I have never tried a product that in just a couple days you start seeing results. This is the best skin care line I have ever bought and I plan to keep using it and recommending it to my friends. Thank you honestly I have been struggling with skin care for years and I have finally found an amazing product.

Emily, 32 | Litchfield , Minnesota | United States (December 26, 2013)
I filled out the questionnaire about my skin on this website and the skin specialist sent me samples about a month ago. I cannot believe the difference in my skin. Every week, sometimes every day, I notice changes. Notice that I am 32 and have been dealing with my problematic skin for a long time...like so many writing reviews, I have tried everything and was ready to admit defeat and go on a prescription again to see if it would help. This stuff is magic. For those who have tried other acne regimens that have dried out and wrecked your skin: these products are not like that. They feel so gentle. I actually look forward to washing my face, which I know sounds bizarre, but it's true. Thank you to this company for making these products...please never stop! I'm telling everyone i know about how wonderful and affordable they are. Blessings, Emily

                                                      

 Re-order your favorite products with:   Quick, convenient on-line shopping