Acne Reviews | Acne Testimonials | Mario Badescu Skin Care
Acne Skin Care - Mario Badescu Skin Care
free shipping and samples to all domestic U.S.
Mario Badescu Skin CareMario Badescu Skin Care ProductsNY Beauty Salon & Day SpaMario Badescu Gift CertificatesCelebrity Skin CareSkin Care AnalysisMario Badescu In The NewsMario Badescu ReviewsSkin Care RegimensSkin Care Advice
Items: 0
Sub Total: $0.00
Est. Ship Cost $0.00
Total: $0.00

 
 
 
 
 

Acne

Sabrina, 14 | Memphis, Tennessee | United States (March 30, 2014)
By what I've seen from the samples alone, Mario Badescu is amazing. Not only do they send you samples to try, but the amount is fair and works greatly. The price is affordable too. I love Mario Badescu and would highly recommend. I have acne and this company helped greatly. Also, Mario Badescu is rich and natural in everything they create. Lovely! Thank you so much

Kerami, 30 | Attalla, Alabama | United States (March 18, 2014)
I started with two things. One being the silver powder. I am shocked.. it's unbelievable. I used once and ALL MY BLACKHEADS are gone. SO now, I want to order EVERYTHING they make!! We will see.

Ashley, 15 | Raleigh, North Carolina | United States (March 10, 2014)
This is the best thing I've ever used! I use the regimen kit daily and I barely get 1 zit and I used to have dozens. Highly suggest it!

Ashley, 20 | Gainesville , Florida | United States (February 10, 2014)
Mario Badescu has literally changed my life. I've been dealing with acne since puberty and as I got older, I thought I would grow out of it. I didn't. My acne wasn't severe per say, but it was noticeably there- to the point where I thought when people looked at me, all they saw was acne. I was just about to give up on everything. I went to the dermatologist, I tried Proactiv, and I spend a great deal of money at beauty stores looking for a promise to the end of this curse. Then, my sister had recommended me Mario Badescu. I was a bit hesitant at first but now I own over a dozen different products from the same skin care line. I have to say that it's amazing. If you use it as directed, on a regular basis, the results are phenomenal. I've only been consistently using their products for about eight weeks now, but already people have told me how much better my skin looks. It feels better clean and soft. I look better. I have more confidence. Even though I still have some scars, they've lightened considerably and I haven't had a major break out in a while. I honestly don't know what I would do without this skin care system. I finally don't have to worry about the inflamed pimples on my cheeks or the puffiness under my eyes. When I look in the mirror, I see my skin improving and it makes me feel so much better. I recommend Mario Badescu to everyone. I wish I could thank the man himself for making something that actually works. For the first time in 7 years, I no longer feel like an adolescent with acne. I feel like I'm moving towards becoming a lady and I don't know. It's a good feeling. The products I use are: ance facial cleanser special cucumber lotion rose hips nourishing oil scars hydro moisturizer with vitamin c glycolic eye cream buffering lotion drying lotion facial spray with aloe, herbs, and rosewater almost my favorite product, I use for my hair too silver powder whitening mask scars super collagen mask These products help me prevent future breakouts as well as keeping my skin clean. I'm in love and I will probably buy more. D

Michelle, 30 | East Bridgewater, Massachusetts | United States (January 12, 2014)
I just have to say that I'm hooked on MB. I'm a fairly new customer and have tried some samples and was hooked since. I placed an order for a lot of full-sized products shortly after. I'm very pleased with all the products I've received and they have worked great for my skin, makes me feel healthy and soft. Takes away the redness and locks moisture in. Best of all, it works well with my Proactiv, and most skin care products don't. My new skincare line is MB! Thank you so much for making me feel great! One more thing - the prices are definitely worth it, because a small amount lasts a long time!

Michelle, 46 | Longmeadow, Massachusetts | United States (January 11, 2014)
Recently I had an outbreak of cystic acne that I was unable to clear up. I consulted with a couple of dermatologists who stated it was hormonal and there was nothing I could do. I visited the Mario Badescu website and bought the products I thought would help after answering the questionnaire. In less than four weeks I saw amazing results and several months later I continue to see tremendous results. My skin has been free of acne and the dark spots are lightening. It was been truly amazing.

Paniz, 20 | Canoga Park, California | United States (December 14, 2013)
I started visiting Dermatologists at the age of 12. Ever since then I have tried EVERYTHING. From pills, peels, lasers, home remedies, herbal treatments and the list continues. I visited a highly respected Doctor and facial professional, half way through the consultation she turned to me and said, "Honey you've tried everything, I'm not sure if I can help." Until then I had never fully realized what I've been through. I walked in with complete confidence and left with no hope. She was right, there wasn't anything she could do for me that hasn't been done. At that point,I had the choice of waiting it out and a very serious acne medication. Luckily, in the midst of all the chaos I found the lovely Mario Badescu. It has given my confidence towards my skin, the confidence that I've never had growing up. All of my life I've dealt with my troublesome acne skin and now I have Mario Badescu to thank for turning it around. I have made all of my family and friends to jump in and use as well. I love you Mario Badescu, you are an investment.

Nicole, 28 | fayetteville, Arkansas | United States (December 7, 2013)
I have suffered from severe acne including cystic acne and extremely oily skin since I was a freshman in high school. I began trying everything I could to get rid of this problem including changing my diet. NOTHING WORKED including proactive. I gave up!! Until I walked in to Ulta Beauty and they told me about Mario Badescu!! My skin began clearing up in less than 2 weeks! and I have now been using it for 4 months and my skin is clear and no breakouts and my pores have shrunk!! I LOVE MARIO BADESCU and have been telling everyone I know about it!!!

Sarah, 24 | Hillsboro, Oregon | United States (November 27, 2013)
Normally, you are suppose to wait 4-6 weeks to truly see the results of a skin care product. Not true with Mario Badescu. After buying the Acne Starter kit my skin is no longer greasy and dry and my acne has cleared up in a matter of days. I have never bought a Mario Badescu product I didn't like and I am again pleased with the Acne Starter kit. Anytime a friend has any sort of skin issue I am quick to recommend these amazing products. Buy them now, they will not disappoint.

Thandi, 26 | New York, New York | United States (November 18, 2013)
I never write reviews...but these products are worth passing on to those who are searching for products that actually deliver what they promise.I have only been using these products for two weeks, and I am AMAZED at the results. I have struggled with moderate acne sine I was teen and have tried it all...from home remedies to expensive over the counter, prescriptions etc. While I have been able to tame it down nothing has actually gone and and eradicated the problem the way these products have. I have been using the drying mask 3 times a week, the seaweed night cream nightly and the whitening mask every other day-plus the amazing moisturizer. The whitening mask has been the ONLY product I have ever used that has completely gotten rid of dark spots, in another week or so it looks like they will be all gone! They ACTUALLY are fading away, no makeup cover up required.As an African-American it is so hard to find products that work on my dark spots, what a relief to find affordable over the counter products that actually work! If your like me you are skeptical and pretty much tired of your skin repeating its cycles. I highly recommend these products to ANYONE who wants beautiful, glowing healthy looking skin.You will not be disappointed.

                                                      

 Re-order your favorite products with:   Quick, convenient on-line shopping