General Reviews | General Testimonials | Mario Badescu Skin Care
Acne Skin Care - Mario Badescu Skin Care
Shipping in U.S.
Mario Badescu Skin CareMario Badescu Skin Care ProductsNY Beauty Salon & Day SpaMario Badescu Gift CertificatesCelebrity Skin CareSkin Care AnalysisMario Badescu In The NewsMario Badescu ReviewsSkin Care RegimensSkin Care Advice
Items: 0
Sub Total: $0.00
Est. Ship Cost $0.00
Total: $0.00

 
 
 
 
 

General

Katie, 34 | Old Town, Maine | United States (March 24, 2015)
I just HAD to write a review for this company! Not only am I completely impressed with how my skin looks and feels after just a week of using my customized samples from Mario Badescu, but the customer service I have recieved is so genuine! When my sample regimen came in the mail, I was so excited, but I noticed the hyaluronic eye cream was not with the samples, as it was supposed to be. I called and spoke with a very sincere lady. She assured me that she would have the eye cream sample sent right out. Sure enough! It has been only a few days since I spoke with her, and my eye cream sample is here today!!! Thank you all so very much. I have been waiting for ordered samples from other companies for over six weeks, and Mario Badescu is the ONLY company whos samples I recieved quickly and at ALL! They are incredible and I will recommend them to everyone!

Sharrie, 45 | Roseville, California | United States (March 23, 2015)
Hey all Ö I have been using Mario Badescu for quite sometime now. Was turned on to it through Ulta from a worker there who SWORE by it and now, I do!! I use MANY products in their anti-aging line and LOVE LOVE LOVE how it makes my face look and feel and get MANY compliments on how YOUNG I look so THANK YOU Mario for your line of product!! I'm HOOKED for LIFE!! <3

Karina, 39 | New Orleans, Louisiana | United States (March 22, 2015)
I just wanted to thank you for your wonderful customer service and sampling program. I have been using and loving! your Enzyme Gel Cleanser for a while now, and thanks to the recent samples I received, am now planning on purchasing your Collagen Moisturizer, Seaweed Night Cream and Glycolic Eye Cream as well. I was delighted that along with the very generous samples, you sent detailed instructions describing exactly when and how to use each product that was recommended for me. There isn't another skin care line that I've encountered that pays such personal attention to customers.Not even ones that cost three times as much! And oh yeah...after just four days using the regimen you recommended, I swear my skin already feels smoother and looks brighter!

Nicole, 33 | Nj, New Jersey | United States (March 10, 2015)
I bought the skin brightening kit from ulta. I have issues with dark spotsmelesma under my eyes, on forehead and lip. This has drastically changed my skin within a week!! I have wasted hundreds of dollars on pretty much every product Dermatology treatments. This has worked the BEST for me.

Bronwyn, 31 | Melbourne, Australia | International (March 8, 2015)
My skin was so abysmal I was scared to leave the house, let alone the poor confidence of being in my 30s and having acne. I stumbled across a review and bought one product, now I think I own all. I was in such a state of despair that this company helped lift and I wanted to say my thanks. Usually products state what they can do and never live up to that potential

Charla, 39 | Milford, Massachusetts | United States (March 6, 2015)
I have mild to can get a little crazy psoriasis and started using the Super Rich Olive Body Lotion, and I could not believe the difference in my psoriasis...OVERNIGHT! Forget the coal tar, any other lotions. My daughter has dry skin and she loves this product too! This is the ABSOLUTE BEST lotion for my whole body. Soft and can feel my skin hydrate. Thank you so much for making this lotion.

Elyza, 21 | Memphis, Tennessee | United States (March 5, 2015)
I have tried so manny products to try help my dull dry skin and nothing was working for me. Then I watched many Youtubers talk about Mario Badescu so I decided to try it out myself. My first purchase was the collagen mask and the hydrating serum. I fell in love. My skin drank the serum up and after two days it wasn't dry anymore. The mask really helped tighten my skin a bit and brighten it to give a natural glow. I have made more purchases and my skin has never looked and felt this amazing.

Vickie, 51 | Nashville, Tennessee | United States (February 28, 2015)
My beautician asked me during one of our sessions how is it that your hair is so silky soft. I told her that I had washed and conditioned my hair two weeks prior with Mario Bedescu. She said OMG would you bring me a sample I want to start using this product on you in the shop where I work. I have just recieved my shipment and my appointment is friday with her. You make me feel beautiful Mario!!!!!!!!

Dana, 41 | Dallas, North Carolina | United States (February 22, 2015)
Love these products. I received samoles and I am sold! So far I have used the Strawberry facial scrub, enzyme revitalizing mask, and chamomile night cream. I am currently ordering these now. My skin is so dry, flakey and tight. These products have made it feel soft and moisturized again.

sue, 58 | Westminster, Colorado | United States (February 21, 2015)
I love the facial spray with aloe herbs and rosewater. The sample body lotion Apricot Super Rich is fabulous as well, wonderful non-greasy application and heavenly scent. So happy I took a chance on ordering a line I have never tried before. I sent my 1 year old daughter several products and she was just thrilled at the gentle non irritating feel of this line.

                                                      

 Re-order your favorite products with:   Quick, convenient on-line shopping