Acne Reviews | Acne Testimonials | Mario Badescu Skin Care
Acne Skin Care - Mario Badescu Skin Care
Shipping in U.S.
Mario Badescu Skin CareMario Badescu Skin Care ProductsNY Beauty Salon & Day SpaMario Badescu Gift CertificatesCelebrity Skin CareSkin Care AnalysisMario Badescu In The NewsMario Badescu ReviewsSkin Care RegimensSkin Care Advice
Items: 0
Sub Total: $0.00
Est. Ship Cost $0.00
Total: $0.00

 
 
 
 
 

Acne

Katie, 21 | Flint, Michigan | United States (February 20, 2015)
I just bought a small bottle of the aloe face moisturizer from Ulta and started using it some time ago. I'm currently on Accutane, so I have to be very cautious with things that I use on my skin. This moisturizer honestly has made such a difference with the way my skin looks. It evens out my complexion, and moisturizes without drying or stinging my face. I accidentally dropped it in the toilet once and went about 2 weeks using another moisturizer only to realize that I wouldn't get the same results as I did with Mario Badescu's aloe moisturizer. I went back to Ulta to get another one, and I do not see myself ever changing moisturizers again. I love it.

Karen, 41 | Anderson, South Carolina | United States (February 17, 2015)
As an acne suferer my entire life, I'm always willing to try anything once. I have my acne under control now with the use of retinol products but I still get the occassional zit, big or small. I bought the drying lotion and let me say, I cannot live without it. I used to fear when I got a pimple it would be there for weeks, now, even huge ones are GONE within 3 days with no irritation. I had a big one pop up on my forehead last week, put this on and I swear the next day it was gone. This stuff is awesome. My go to medicine any time I get that unexpected pop up. With this stuff in my cabinet I dare a pimple to pop up. It's awesome!!

Alison, 18 | Toronto, Canada | International (February 7, 2015)
My sebacious filaments formerly believed to be blackheads have been minimized on my nose since using the Glycolic Acid Toner. It's been over a year now and I love how it brightens my skin and keeps acne breakouts at bay. I've also been loving the Ceramide Eye Gel, which has a lovely blue tinge and cooling sensation on the eyes. Can't wait to try other products that might help my couperose cheeks and nose when I have some cash to spare. :^

Meg, 25 | Milwaukee, Wisconsin | United States (February 3, 2015)
I have had the worst backne since I hit puberty. I have tried pretty much every product on the market to get rid of it. Everything from clinique to murad to proactiv... you name it, I have tried it. I tried topical treatments, and diets, and dermatological advice. Nothing ever worked. Last year, when I discovered the Special Lotion O, I found the miracle product I was looking for! There is not a day that goes by that I don't use this. And it is so relieving being able to wear clothes and swim suits that I don't have to be embarrassed showing off my back. Thank you soooooooo much for this product. Please never discontinue it!

julia, 26 | Brunswick, Georgia | United States (February 1, 2015)
I have hormonal cystic acne and have since I was a teenager. Usually I get one or two pimples the week before my period. They are deep rooted and painful. I am currently 7 months pregnant, so I have had breakouts due to pregnancy hormones. I started using the drying lotion on any breakouts I may have as soon as I notice it. I put the lotion on at night with a q-tip. The next day the pimple is significantly reduced in size. I used it 3 nights in a row and the pimple was gone completely. Usually my pimples are developing for a week, rupture, and are healing for about another week, so three days is good for me! Especially considering it didn't rupture, scab over, and leave a scar. I have enough scars on my face and don't need any more. I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone! 18-20 dollars isn't a bad price for results. The bottle seems like it would last for a very long time.

Susan, 50 | Dallas, Texas | United States (January 30, 2015)
I've endured cystic acne as a teenager and adult acne since then. I've tried hundreds of products and spent thousands on facials. I've cleaned up my diet to mostly pure foods. Yet, I still suffer from melias and blackheads along with now...aging!! Last night I used the Drying Lotion for the first time. Upon reviewing my skin this morning in a 10x magnifying mirror, I saw that my MELIAS WERE GONE! I'm going to become a 100% Mario Badescu user going forward. Thank you!

Zeynep, 16 | Patchogue, New York | United States (January 11, 2015)
The answer to pimples is always... hormones!! However Mario Badescu is the answer, honestly didn't think it would work as well as they lady selling it to me said. But it did and I've seen a real change in my skin though it did take about a month and you have to be strict with it don't skip days. Overall I definitely believe that its worth every penny also the products last a long time which is great!

Valerie, 22 | Plainfield, Connecticut | United States (January 2, 2015)
I stumbled upon this line in my local Ulta store and thought I would give it a try. I have very severe hormonal break outs lasting about two weeks that are very deep and painful and the pimples leave dark marks. I am very fair skinned so every pimple leaves a mark. I tried the acne facial cleanser, the drying lotion and the glycolic acid toner and the whitening mask. Within two weeks my hormonal deep pimples had disappeared and were not reoccuring the following month, my dark marks had faded signifcantly and my skin felt smooth and clean. I will never use another product. This line saved my skin!

Maggie, 23 | NEW YORK, New York | United States (November 21, 2014)
I only recently started using the Brightening Kit, and I have already seen a pretty amazing transformation in my skin. While I have been blessed with reasonably clear skin for most my life, I have always had stubborn blackheads I couldn't get rid of, especially on the sides of my mouth and nose. I have done the entire skin regimen twice as it isn't a nightly deal and almost ALL of the blackheads that not even multiple trips to the dermatologist could fix. I honestly didn't know it was possible to have such noticeable results so quickly! These products are definitely worth dropping a little extra cash on, especially considering I have used products that costed twice as much, and didn't do a quarter as much for my skin.110% worth it.

Melissa, 28 | Wilkes barre, Pennsylvania | United States (November 21, 2014)
A friend introduce me to Mario Badescu products this past summer. I used her acne products within a week I could see a difference. The product calm the redness quicker than any other acne product I have used in the past. Also I love the fact that Mario Badescu products do not irritate my skin nor dry it like most acne products. The fragrance is also light and smells great. I placed my first online order 11/10/14 and received my package that same week. I ordered the seaweed cleansing soap, special cucumber lotion and buttermilk moisturizer. After my first use my face felt soothed and soft. The redness is fading away and my acne is clearing up very quickly. I am very happy and look forward to shopping with Mario Badescu in the near future. I would definitely recommend these products to anyone.

                                                      

 Re-order your favorite products with:   Quick, convenient on-line shopping