Acne Reviews | Acne Testimonials | Mario Badescu Skin Care
Acne Skin Care - Mario Badescu Skin Care
Shipping in U.S.
Mario Badescu Skin CareMario Badescu Skin Care ProductsNY Beauty Salon & Day SpaMario Badescu Gift CertificatesCelebrity Skin CareSkin Care AnalysisMario Badescu In The NewsMario Badescu ReviewsSkin Care RegimensSkin Care Advice
Items: 0
Sub Total: $0.00
Est. Ship Cost $0.00
Total: $0.00

 
 
 
 
 

Acne

Jessica, 32 | Roswell, Georgia | United States (April 21, 2015)
I can't remember a time when I didn't have acne or redness on my face. I have only been using this skin care products for 2 weeks and I am shocked at the transformation of my skin!! My redness is almost completely gone and I have never been so happy! I've been using the acne facial cleanser, grapefruit cleansing lotion and silver powder for spot treatment. I will certainly be a forever customer.

Rebecca, 60 | Cathedral City, California | United States (March 27, 2015)
I have suffered with cystic acne since my teen years. I still do from time to time at my age. I first tried your amazing products when I was 17 and ordered them from a small ad I saw in a magazine. They changed my life. I've never stopped using them! Simply the BEST products ever made for problem skin. Please don't ever stop making these wonderful products. Thank you

abby, 17 | little rock, Arkansas | United States (March 12, 2015)
I'm a 17 year old female, so hormonal and genetic acne has been taking over my teenage years.. I've literally tried eveerrrrrrything. Every acne medication and probably every drugstore skincare and high end product in hopes to get rid of it. My best friend told me that this line changed her life, so i gave it a try. It's so amazing. My acne is going away quickly and it appears so much more radiant. Thank you mario badescu!

Katie, 21 | Flint, Michigan | United States (February 20, 2015)
I just bought a small bottle of the aloe face moisturizer from Ulta and started using it some time ago. I'm currently on Accutane, so I have to be very cautious with things that I use on my skin. This moisturizer honestly has made such a difference with the way my skin looks. It evens out my complexion, and moisturizes without drying or stinging my face. I accidentally dropped it in the toilet once and went about 2 weeks using another moisturizer only to realize that I wouldn't get the same results as I did with Mario Badescu's aloe moisturizer. I went back to Ulta to get another one, and I do not see myself ever changing moisturizers again. I love it.

Karen, 41 | Anderson, South Carolina | United States (February 17, 2015)
As an acne suferer my entire life, I'm always willing to try anything once. I have my acne under control now with the use of retinol products but I still get the occassional zit, big or small. I bought the drying lotion and let me say, I cannot live without it. I used to fear when I got a pimple it would be there for weeks, now, even huge ones are GONE within 3 days with no irritation. I had a big one pop up on my forehead last week, put this on and I swear the next day it was gone. This stuff is awesome. My go to medicine any time I get that unexpected pop up. With this stuff in my cabinet I dare a pimple to pop up. It's awesome!!

Alison, 18 | Toronto, Canada | International (February 7, 2015)
My sebacious filaments formerly believed to be blackheads have been minimized on my nose since using the Glycolic Acid Toner. It's been over a year now and I love how it brightens my skin and keeps acne breakouts at bay. I've also been loving the Ceramide Eye Gel, which has a lovely blue tinge and cooling sensation on the eyes. Can't wait to try other products that might help my couperose cheeks and nose when I have some cash to spare. :^

Meg, 25 | Milwaukee, Wisconsin | United States (February 3, 2015)
I have had the worst backne since I hit puberty. I have tried pretty much every product on the market to get rid of it. Everything from clinique to murad to proactiv... you name it, I have tried it. I tried topical treatments, and diets, and dermatological advice. Nothing ever worked. Last year, when I discovered the Special Lotion O, I found the miracle product I was looking for! There is not a day that goes by that I don't use this. And it is so relieving being able to wear clothes and swim suits that I don't have to be embarrassed showing off my back. Thank you soooooooo much for this product. Please never discontinue it!

julia, 26 | Brunswick, Georgia | United States (February 1, 2015)
I have hormonal cystic acne and have since I was a teenager. Usually I get one or two pimples the week before my period. They are deep rooted and painful. I am currently 7 months pregnant, so I have had breakouts due to pregnancy hormones. I started using the drying lotion on any breakouts I may have as soon as I notice it. I put the lotion on at night with a q-tip. The next day the pimple is significantly reduced in size. I used it 3 nights in a row and the pimple was gone completely. Usually my pimples are developing for a week, rupture, and are healing for about another week, so three days is good for me! Especially considering it didn't rupture, scab over, and leave a scar. I have enough scars on my face and don't need any more. I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone! 18-20 dollars isn't a bad price for results. The bottle seems like it would last for a very long time.

Susan, 50 | Dallas, Texas | United States (January 30, 2015)
I've endured cystic acne as a teenager and adult acne since then. I've tried hundreds of products and spent thousands on facials. I've cleaned up my diet to mostly pure foods. Yet, I still suffer from melias and blackheads along with now...aging!! Last night I used the Drying Lotion for the first time. Upon reviewing my skin this morning in a 10x magnifying mirror, I saw that my MELIAS WERE GONE! I'm going to become a 100% Mario Badescu user going forward. Thank you!

Zeynep, 16 | Patchogue, New York | United States (January 11, 2015)
The answer to pimples is always... hormones!! However Mario Badescu is the answer, honestly didn't think it would work as well as they lady selling it to me said. But it did and I've seen a real change in my skin though it did take about a month and you have to be strict with it don't skip days. Overall I definitely believe that its worth every penny also the products last a long time which is great!

                                                      

 Re-order your favorite products with:   Quick, convenient on-line shopping